Presidente  Sartori Sonia

Vicepresidente Facchini Silvia

Direttrice Orsingher Anna  +39 329-9545263 – direzione@cs4.it

Gruppo di Coordinamento   

Bello Monica +39 344-0184030 – m.bello@cs4.it;

Betta Cristiana +39 329-6228538 – c.betta@cs4.it;

 Eccel Novella +39 320-4799404 – n.eccel@cs4.it

Fattore Lucia + 39 320-4799416 – l.fattore@cs4.it;

Giacomelli Melissa +39 344-0177861 – m.giacomelli@cs4.it ;

Giacomoni Chiara +39  329-4623900 – qualita@cs4.it;

Leonardelli Chiara +39  344-0185235 – c.leonardelli@cs4.it

Masera Veronica + 320-4799404 – educativaindividualizzata@cs4.it

Nadalini Orietta +39 329-9545274 – o.nadalini@cs4.it ;

Rebussi Veronica +39 328-6950236 – v.rebussi@cs4.it ;

Svaldi Mauro +39 320-4799401 – m.svaldi@cs4.it;

Vallin Claudia +39 320-6382007 – c.vallin@cs4.it