Presidente  Anna Orsingher +39 329-9545263 – a.orsingher@cs4.it

Vicepresidente Arturo Bassoli

Direttrice Nicoletta Molinari  +39 329-9545260 – direzione@cs4.it

Gruppo di Coordinamento   

 Barbacovi Emanuela +39 320-4799413 – e.barbacovi@cs4.it;

Bello Monica +39 344-0184030 – m.bello@cs4.it;

Betta Cristiana +39 329-6228538 – c.betta@cs4.it;

 Eccel Novella +39 320-4799404 – n.eccel@cs4.it

Fattore Lucia + 39 320-4799416 – l.fattore@cs4.it;

Giacomelli Melissa +39 344-0177861 – m.giacomelli@cs4.it ;

Giacomoni Chiara +39  329-4623900 – qualita@cs4.it;

Nadalini Orietta +39 329-9545274 – o.nadalini@cs4.it ;

Orsingher Anna +39 329-9545263 – a.orsingher@cs4.it;

Rebussi Veronica +39 328-6950236 – v.rebussi@cs4.it ;

Svaldi Mauro +39 320-4799401 – m.svaldi@cs4.it;

Tomaselli Pamela +39 344-0185235 – p.tomaselli@cs4.it;

Vallin Claudia +39 320-6382007 – c.vallin@cs4.it